QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED (dragged).png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 58 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 60 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 64 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 62 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 66 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 68 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 70 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 72 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 74 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 76 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 78 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 80 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 82 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 84 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 86 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 88 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 92 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 90 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 94 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 96 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 98 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 100 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 102 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 104 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 106 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 108 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 110 10312020.png

WOPOZI proudly presents its 17th issue, a

Queens-based, free-for-everyone, full-color art paper, the 𝘞𝘖𝘗𝘖𝘡𝘐 𝘘𝘶𝘦𝘦𝘯𝘴 𝘌𝘥𝘪𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 with support from the Queens Art Fund.

 

We present this issue with deep gratitude for the contributors that are included. 

 

In order of appearance:

Katelyn Farstad @katelynfarstad

Zuriel Waters @zurielw

Jeremy Jams @J_A_M_S

E.A. Bethea @betheacomics

Mónika Sziládi @monikasziladi

Nick Irzyk @nickirzyk

Lexie Smith @smyth_myth

Clayton Schiff @claytopia675

BAG BAG @k888ttee & @lenny500000

Jennifer Sullivan @jennifersullivanstudio

The Future Housewife @thefuturehousewife

Gideon Jacobs @gideonsbyebull

Rachel Domm @racheldomm

Anjuli Rathod @anjuli.rathod

Jordan Rosenow @joroseno

Eric Hagan @finallyeric

Sarah Coote @sarah_coote

David Rothenberg @david.rothenberg

Zack Rafuls @zrafuls

Mattie Goedecke @mgoedec

Philip Hinge @philip_hinge

Courtney Childress @courtneychildress

Kevin O’Hara @kev_oh

Greg Carideo @g_rids

Carlos & Miguel Cevallos @cevallos_bros

QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 59 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 61 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 65 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 63 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 67 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 69 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 71 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 73 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 75 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 77 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 79 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 81 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 83 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 85 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 87 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 89 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 93 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 91 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 95 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 97 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 99 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 101 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 103 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 105 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 107 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 109 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 111 10312020.png
QAF-SBOT-6-FINAL-WITHBLEED 112 10312020.png